Medewerkers

Kantoor Barneveld:

 
Steven van Westreenen
Directeur /Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)50280015
westreenen@vanwestreenen.nl
Thirsa van Veldhuisen
Secretaresse
veldhuisen@vanwestreenen.nl
Marcel Man
Algemeen manager
(06)13550188
man@vanwestreenen.nl
Hanneke van Wessel
Secretaresse
wessel@vanwestreenen.nl

Sjaak van Schaik
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)21214136

schaik@vanwestreenen.nl

Miranda Tinholt
Secretaresse
tinholt@vanwestreenen.nl
Ester Haalboom
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)30429886

haalboom@vanwestreenen.nl
Gert-jan Nap
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)23183517

nap@vanwestreenen.nl
Laura van Laar
Adviseur Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)82978437

laar@vanwestreenen.nl
Adri-Piet Stam
Adviseur Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)30303691

stam@vanwestreenen.nl
 
Theo van den Brink
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
(06)21586307

brink@vanwestreenen.nl

Albert van Deelen
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
(06)27861006

deelen@vanwestreenen.nl

Stefan Koudijs
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
koudijs@vanwestreenen.nl

 

 

Kantoor Lichtenvoorde:

Barry Wopereis                              
Vestigingsmanager / Adviseur Milieu
en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)21586306
wopereis@vanwestreenen.nl

Bjorn Domhof
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)46240966
domhof@vanwestreenen.nl

Huub Bruggink
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)46393301
bruggink@vanwestreenen.nl

Wieteke Schotsman
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06)13343182
schotsman@vanwestreenen.nl

Arjan Versteeg
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
(06)21547843
versteeg@vanwestreenen.nl

Roel ten Pas
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
(06)23044534
pas@vanwestreenen.nl

 Edwin Gierkink
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
gierkink@vanwestreenen.nl

 

 

Nieuws
Meer nieuws