Medewerkers

Kantoor Barneveld:

 
Steven van Westreenen
Directeur /Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06) 50 28 00 15
westreenen@vanwestreenen.nl
Thirsa van Veldhuisen
Secretaresse
veldhuisen@vanwestreenen.nl

Sjaak van Schaik
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06) 21 21 41 36

schaik@vanwestreenen.nl

Hanneke van Wessel
Secretaresse
wessel@vanwestreenen.nl

Ester Haalboom
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06) 30 42 98 86

haalboom@vanwestreenen.nl

Miranda Tinholt
Secretaresse
tinholt@vanwestreenen.nl

Julia van Wijk
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06) 20 57 33 47

wijk@vanwestreenen.nl

Gert-jan Nap
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06) 23 18 35 17

nap@vanwestreenen.nl

Laura van Laar
Adviseur Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06) 82 97 84 37

laar@vanwestreenen.nl

Theo van den Brink
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
(06) 21 58 63 07

brink@vanwestreenen.nl

 

Albert van Deelen
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
(06) 27 86 10 06

deelen@vanwestreenen.nl

Stefan Koudijs
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
koudijs@vanwestreenen.nl


 

 

Kantoor Lichtenvoorde:

Barry Wopereis                              
Vestigingsmanager / Adviseur Milieu
en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06) 21 58 63 06
wopereis@vanwestreenen.nl

Bjorn Domhof
Adviseur Milieu en
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
(06) 46 24 09 66
domhof@vanwestreenen.nl

Edwin Gierkink
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
gierkink@vanwestreenen.nl

Roel ten Pas
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
(06) 23 04 45 34
pas@vanwestreenen.nl

Arjan Versteeg
Bouwkundige/tekenaar
(06) 21 54 78 43
versteeg@vanwestreenen.nl

 

 

 

 

Nieuws
Meer nieuws